Contents:

Faculty

Click the name to view details.

Director
Professor Shigehiro Yamaguchi
yamaguchi@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Organic synthesis
Professor Shigehiro Yamaguchi
yamaguchi@mbox.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
(Institute of Transformative Bio-Molecules)
Assistant Professor Soichiro Ogi
ogi.soichiro@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Akiko Yagi
yagi.akiko[a]d.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Inorganic synthesis
Professor Mizuki Tada
mtada@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Hideo Takagi
htakagi@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Associate Professor Yasuyuki Yamada
yy@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Designated Professor Kazuyuki Tatsumi
i45100a@nucc.cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Functional materials
Professor Akiyoshi Hishikawa
hishi@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Zhang Zhongyue
zhangzhongyue@i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Haruka Omachi
omachi.haruka@a.box.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Biomaterials research
Professor Yoshihito Watanabe
p47297a@nucc.cc.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Fumiaki Tomoike
tomoike@chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Molecular catalysis
University Professor Ryoji Noyori
noyori@chem3.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Assistant Professor Hiroshi Naka
h_naka@nagoya-u.jp
Assistant Professor Shinji Tanaka
tanaka@os.rcms.nagoya-u.ac.jp